Club Officials

Welcome to our Club Officials 12/13

All of the members below give of their time freely for the benefit of Continental Star FC and the community. The club is a volunteer organisation and a Registered Charity. The following positions are all recognised by Continental Star FC:

Chairman Keith John
General Mananger Lincoln Moses MBE
Chair of Trustees Henry Woodlock
Club Administrator Vacant
Welfare/ Vulnerable Persons Officer Camella Moses
Committee Member Gary Christie
Committee Member Diane Sawyers
Committee Member Denville Moses
Committee Member Ian Moore
Committee Member Delton Francis
Committee Member Guy Woolery
Committee Member Daniel Moses

Teams, Managers & Officials

CSFC First Team
League: Midland Alliance
Manager Delton Francis
Coach Darren Wright
Senior Teams Secretary Keith John
Matchday Secretary Keith John
Ground Rushall Olympic FC, Dales Lane, Rushall, Walsall, West Midlands


CSFC Reserve Team
League: Midland Combination Reserve Division 2
Manager Denville Moses
Assistant Manager / Coach Dervan Serville
Coach Wesley Hughes
Match Secretary Tesfa “Ragga” Joseph
Ground Moore Lane Pavilion, Erdington. Birmingham


Central Warwickshire over 35s Premier Division
Manager Gary Smith
Assistant Manager Owen “Aggro” Pearson
Match Secretary Danny Lawrence
Ground Moore Lane Pavilion, Erdington. Birmingham


CSFC Under 17’s
Central Warwickshire League
Manager / Secretary Delton Francis
Coach Wes Hughes
Ground Holdford Drive, Perry Barr, Birmingham


CSFC Under 16’s
Central Warwickshire League
Head Coach Aaron Garvey-Moses
Assistant Coaches Joshua O’Garro
Secretary Daniel Moses
Ground Wood Lane, Handsworth, Birmingham


CSFC Under 15’s
Central Warwickshire League
Head Coach Daniel Moses
Coach Casey Bailey
Secretary Daniel Moses
Ground Holford Drive, Perry Barr, Birmingham


CSFC Under 13’s
Central Warwickshire League
Head Coach Leon Moses
Assistant Coach Lionel Moses
Secretary Daniel Moses
Ground Holford Drive, Perry Barr, Birmingham


CSFC Under 12’s
Sandwell Minor League
Head Coach Matthew Popo
 Assistant Coaches Aaron Williamson & Ayinde Squire
Secretary Daniel Moses
Ground Sandwell Valley
 CSFC Under 8’s
 Head Coach Andy Smith
 Coach Patrick “Paddy” O’Shea
 Coach Symon Burgher
CSFC Ladies (Open age 16+)
Head Coach Nadia Mughal
Coach Vacant
Secretary Diane Sawyers
Ground Aldridge Recreation Ground


CSFC Girls Under 10s
Head Coach Juliet Benjamin
Coach Diane Sawyers
Mini Movers 3 – 6 year olds
 Coach Camella Moses
 Coach Nathaniel Sawyers